LADIES NIGHT

KEVIN

Thread starter #1
Ask on behalf pm my other half, are their any intentions/dates for the event this year? as she was really looking forward to the event

All I know is that it will be sometime in October according to G's misses as she is organising it this year. She posted it on Twitter the other day.

ASHIPP

I believe that Mrs G is an events organiser by profession - Ladies Night should be another excellent night again this year, then :cool:

KEVIN

Thread starter #4
puckbunny66 said:
All I know is that it will be sometime in October according to G's misses as she is organising it this year. She posted it on Twitter the other day.
KEVIN said:
Ask on behalf pm my other half, are their any intentions/dates for the event this year? as she was really looking forward to the event
Thanks guys I'll pass that on to a very happy other half :D

I didn't go last year, but the last few years I have gone its got worse every time for me, just didn't enjoy it, although Stevie was a very good waiter on our table. I won't say all my reasons for fear of being called negative it is my opinion sorry if you don't like. If you've never been go for it, you will probably enjoy it, compared to how it started is nothing in comparison, Its just what myself and few friends have thought over the years.

I can't afford both so have opted to go to Stevies Testimonial Curry and Quiz night as they are a day after one another (brilliant planning)

And it was always in February why did it change ?

Because last year everyone whinged about not being able to afford Ladies Night so soon after Christmas ..... even though it was announced in October :roll:

Everyone wanted it before Christmas but with Nov and Dec obviously being busy with Christmas parties, looks like they've brought it further forward.

Good time I reckon. The events are nicely spread out.

Surely having it at this time of year makes sense from almost all angles....