Search results

1. J

players we never signed back

This thread is a thread that i think needs to be read Its about players I feel would have been a great benefit to the team to sign back after they had been here I want peoples opinions. Jeff Pierce In my opinion the best natural skater I have seen (Im a newbie dont judge me.) I think he would...
  2. J

Bari Mckenzie to Stars

http://www.eliteleague.co.uk/mckenzie-o ... ee-p183255 Not sure he worked for devils but he can score some goals and i think he will be good for them
  3. J

scott matzka Set 1 11-12 season Road shirt

i sponsered the away jersey was over a point a game player in a devils unirform looking for 90 pm if interested
  4. J

I want devils jerseys (the traitors)

Any finnery frank or micheal please mail me and any marshs or brads they aint traitors but i would like one of those too please if you have any of those please let me know
  5. J

Phil Osaer

basically I believe hes a waste of an import and I think stevie was better and a brit that is all, so we would have extra import upfront and ido think stevie is better in key situations osaer concedes more than 2 a game not good :DWD
  6. J

brad voth ryan finnerty or chris frank or tyson marsh

any of those jerseys want to be sold
  7. J

scott matzka

2011-2012 away set 1 good quality good player £100
  8. J

what should a captain be?

took my time on this post hope you can answer my question is what should a captain be like in ice hockey as this is what i think it should be in rugby and should it be simaler as im a captain in rugby team. sorry if its a bit much :ugeek: Its obvious that you should lead from the front, and...
  9. J

favourite and least favourite player