Search results

1. J

players we never signed back

I would like tyler back I loved tylor and I want pelle Out of retirement, and jarvis But realistically I cant see us signing those but I can hope in tylor
  2. J

players we never signed back

This thread is a thread that i think needs to be read Its about players I feel would have been a great benefit to the team to sign back after they had been here I want peoples opinions. Jeff Pierce In my opinion the best natural skater I have seen (Im a newbie dont judge me.) I think he would...
  3. J

scott matzka Set 1 11-12 season Road shirt

will take 80 and trades pm me with an offer
  4. J

Bari Mckenzie to Stars

http://www.eliteleague.co.uk/mckenzie-o ... ee-p183255 Not sure he worked for devils but he can score some goals and i think he will be good for them
  5. J

scott matzka Set 1 11-12 season Road shirt

i sponsered the away jersey was over a point a game player in a devils unirform looking for 90 pm if interested
  6. J

I want devils jerseys (the traitors)

Any finnery frank or micheal please mail me and any marshs or brads they aint traitors but i would like one of those too please if you have any of those please let me know
  7. J

Chris Whitely Anyone?

just give the guy a chance if he does badly he has a bad d infront of himsame as osaer think if the positives we have more money to spend on an import
  8. J

Phil Osaer

i know but osaer has let a few weak goals in and im basically saying that i prefer a brit goalie thats is what im saying and i would like stevi or murohy the belfast goaltender thats alll
  9. J

Phil Osaer

no that was me generalising and well goalies can only be judged by if they conceed but he doesnt have the most organised defence in the league infront of him
  10. J

Phil Osaer