Search results

1. Tyke Devil

New Devils Jerseys

Oops...I got the quote thing all wrong! Sorry
  2. Tyke Devil

New Devils Jerseys

And we all had Doctors' papers! :) From a Yorkshireman that loves Max Boyce!
  3. Tyke Devil

2 x Myers testimonial tickets - Free

Been a while....hope all you Devils fans are doing well! This reminded me of when I was bidding on Mr Birbraer's shirt after the Stevie Lyle testimonial (although IIRC Max was injured so didn't actually play). I won the shirt, ran across to Morrisons to get the money out and it was only when I...
  4. Tyke Devil

PLEA

Been a long time!....As a Facilities Manager I have been bringing employees back to the workplaces I manage in England and Wales over the last 2-3 weeks but has been months in the planning. The onus has moved from being told what to do in law (by English / Welsh Govt) to where it is up to the...
  5. Tyke Devil

Best of the best ......

Devils only and Favorites only: Forward - Max Birbraer (Blame it on the Boom Boom!) Defence - Craig Weller Netminder - Phil Cook :eek:
  6. Tyke Devil

Early face off times

Massive highs and massive lows. Not that I want this to be derogatory to anyone afflicted with that ailment. The symptoms do often reflect what happens on many forums (not necessarily this forum)
  7. Tyke Devil

Abuse being hurled at Devils Management

It has been a really long time since I have posted on here but have been checking in now and then from afar. IMHO Todd has now done all he can. If disgruntled STH's want their money back they have been told they can have it. I would say that kind of puts an end to it. You now have the choice...
  8. Tyke Devil

Security

I said this when the bag searches was first mentioned on the forum and was told it was a security measure and the sign of the times. It is in fact no way a security check in the real sense of the meaning. Just a commercial decision as you rightly state. I'm all for safety but this is simply to...
  9. Tyke Devil