CHL

Not sure if this is of use to anyone but I have a Premier Sports subscription. As part of that it allows 2 devices to stream the game online or via the mobile app (I think).

I’ll be watching the Davos game on TV so more than happy to temporarily change my password and give 2 people the details if it helps a couple more people watch the game?

Obviously trusting you not to change my details [emoji23]

Let me know!

Diafol

Mods please delete this if it's not allowed:

Now I might be wrong here, but I'm sure I read somewhere recently that this season the CHL are streaming games live on their website for free (unless the country you're in has a TV deal, i.e. Premier Sports in the UK).

Therefore if you have a good VPN then in theory you should be OK to watch our game.

The full schedule is here:
http://www.championshockeyleague.com/en/schedule#select_schedule=0

Links to the streams will go live on Thursday.

Not sure if this is of use to anyone but I have a Premier Sports subscription. As part of that it allows 2 devices to stream the game online or via the mobile app (I think).

I’ll be watching the Davos game on TV so more than happy to temporarily change my password and give 2 people the details if it helps a couple more people watch the game?

Let me know!
That's very kind of you and I'd take up the offer and by way of thank you beers at the home games [emoji2]

Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk

Jonesy83

Let me know!
That's cool.....if I'm not to late, I'd be grateful for this.

Pondlife

HC Davos team budget for 15/16 was 9,754,669.46CHF or £7.9 million according to their accounts. :eek:

Edit: By team I mean player personnel costs

Last edited:

SteveKing