Recent content by Kevlar68

1. Kevlar68

Jersey update

Partner called today for shirt ordered 11th Aug and she was told next week but not what day next week.
  2. Kevlar68

Jersey update

Sweat shop or not they got the job done and exploitation or workers goes on in Europe also so who knows. Not only that how do you know it's a sweat shop? Not all textile producers are sweat shops in Pakistan. Also Pakistan is further away and still got them to store by expected date.
  3. Kevlar68

Jersey update

Refund isn't really a good will gesture as due to the delay customers would be allowed a refund anyway as shirt not received within the original delivery date. No excuse really for such a mess, they would have been working with designs and suppliers through the off season and know the time...
  4. Kevlar68

Jersey update

All shirts have been paid for in full up front so IF the shop hasn't paid the supplier yet as a business owner myself i would be asking for a discount per shirt due to the huge balls up and then pass that on to the fan with a part refund, again that's IF it's the suppliers fault. If it's the...
  5. Kevlar68

Jersey update

What brand are the shirts? Is it a small independent company making them?
  6. Kevlar68

Jersey update

If this was a purchase from a sports shop, for example Direct Sports and you had been waiting 6 weeks when told 2-3 weeks EVERYONE would be going mad. Really this just isn't good enough. What happens come next weekend if their still not ready? or maybe not every single top arrives. How come the...
  7. Kevlar68

Online shop

They would have been better off having a counter style with everything on the back wall behind the counter and mass stock under counter like the ones in Principality stadium just for merch, it's not like they sell a huge selection
  8. Kevlar68

Online shop

So is this why bayside isn't updated and just all the old stuff on there?
  9. Kevlar68

Online shop