Recent content by Angusdevil7

1. A

IAW bar prices

Guess I won't be bothering with the bar this season then if those prices stay
  2. A

My Turn - the premiere

That's not really a fair thing to say, me and my partner are still trying to decide if we are going, we really want to and support Scott and the charity but we have to find £250 for us and our daughters pre season/CHL tickets by the end of this month and that's on top of the £1000 we're paying...
  3. A

Terracing In EIHL?

I know this isn't terracing and I have no construction knowledge of any kind but this place looks the same size as IAW but with that extra tier of seating, again just dreaming maybe and I have no idea about construction or what weight loads the existing foundations and that can take but it would...
  4. A

NHL's first Cardiff born player

Glad you took my advice Nathan, well done
  5. A

Devils v Steelers - Playoff Final! - FO 4pm - CHAAAAAMPIOOOOOOOONS :D

Fantastic result, 8 trophies in 4 years, that's incredible, You can argue and complain about performances (which I do) but you can't argue with the results and Lord and his team's are getting it done
  6. A

BBC commentary does seem very pro steelers
  7. A

That was a stupid thing to say, of course we needed it, what I meant was hopefully we can just settle into our game now as the steelers now have to chase
  8. A

Devils v Blaze - Sun 1 Apr 2018 - Play Off 1/4 F - 2nd leg - Fo 6pm - Chat/Updates

I think this molehill is becoming a mountain, we've had fans sing gstq before with no problem, I think last night was due to the blaze fans chanting just as Beth started singing the Welsh anthem, I was suprised to hear booing but I bet we won't hear it again, just one of those tit for tat...
  9. A

Scoreboard